Next Weeks Rock Band DLC Includes Sore Throat

If you’re looking to do some growlin’ and screamin’ in Rock Band, Harmonix has finally got you covered. The Earache Thrash Pack will be hitting the Xbox 360 and Playstation Store next week with these heavy hitters:

  • (Master) At the Gates – “Blinded By Fear”
  • Evile – “Thrasher”
  • The Haunted – “D.O.A.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *